Major Endorsements

  • Republican Party of San Bernardino County
  • U.S. Representative Gary Miller, CA-31
  • U.S. Representative Dana Rohrabacher, CA-48
  • U.S. Representative Ed Royce, CA-39, Chairman of House Foreign Affairs Committee
  • U.S. Representative Darrell Issa, CA-49, Chairman of House Oversight and Government Reform Committee
  • U.S. Representative William “Buck” McKeon, CA-25, Chairman of the House Armed Services Committee
  • State Senator Mimi Walters, SD-37
  • State Assemblywoman Melissa Melendez, AD-67
  • Assemblyman Curt Hagman, AD-55, Chairman, San Bernardino Republican Party
  • San Bernardino County Supervisor Gary C. Ovitt
  • City of Fontana, Mayor Acquanetta Warren
  • City of Rancho Cucamonga, City Councilman Marc Steinorth
  • City of San Bernardino, City Councilman Henry Nickel
  • City of Upland, Councilman Gino Filippi
  • Value In Electing Women Political Action Committee (VIEW PAC)
    No Twitter Messages.